1
Zespół Szkół im. Andrzeja Średniawskiego w Myślenicach
Adres:
3 Maja 97b
Myślenice
Małopolskie
32-400
Polska

Telefon: 12 272 01 18
Faks: 12 274 35 65

Informacje:

NIP: 681-14-48-068


REGON: 350720996


Adresy e-mail:


Dyrektor: dyrektor@sredniawski.pl


Wicedyrektor: wicedyrektor@sredniawski.pl


Kierownik kształcenia praktycznego: kierownik@sredniawski.pl


Sekretariat: sekretariat@sredniawski.pl


Kadry: kadry@sredniawski.pl


Księgowość: ksiegowosc@sredniawski.pl


Biblioteka: biblioteka@sredniawski.pl


Administrator: admin@sredniawski.pl